Cinderella

Cinderella

Cinderella has always dreamed of meeting a handsome prince.  After the announcement that Prince Charming will be holding a royal ball, she may get her wish after all!

Book Tickets

  • Tue 11 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Tue 11 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Wed 12 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Wed 12 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 13 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Thu 13 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Fri 14 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Fri 14 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 15 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sat 15 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Sun 16 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sun 16 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Mon 17 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Mon 17 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Tue 18 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Tue 18 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Wed 19 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Wed 19 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 20 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Thu 20 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sat 22 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sat 22 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sat 22 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sun 23 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sun 23 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sun 23 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Mon 24 Dec 1:00 PM
  • Mon 24 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Wed 26 Dec 3:00 PM
  • Thu 27 Dec 2:00 PM
  • Thu 27 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Fri 28 Dec 2:00 PM
  • Fri 28 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 29 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sat 29 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sat 29 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sun 30 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sun 30 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sun 30 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Mon 31 Dec 3:00 PM
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 6:30 PM
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 2:00 PM
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 6:30 PM
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 2:00 PM
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 6:30 PM
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 2:30 PM
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 6:30 PM
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 2:00 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.



Book Tickets

  • Tue 11 December 10:00 AM
  • Tue 11 December 1:30 PM
  • Wed 12 December 10:00 AM
  • Wed 12 December 1:30 PM
  • Thu 13 December 10:00 AM
  • Thu 13 December 1:30 PM
  • Fri 14 December 10:00 AM

Off-Peak (11-20 December & 31 December-6 January)

Adult £18

Child/Concession £16

Family of 4 (minimum 2 children) £62

Rear Tier £10

Groups 10+ £13.50

Peak (22-30 December)

Adult £19

Child/Concession £17

Family of 4 (minimum 2 children) £66

Rear Tier £10

Groups 10+ £14.50

Telford Loyalty Card £13 on Sunday 16 December  5.30pm & Wednesday 2 January 2pm

BSL Signed Performance Friday 28 December 6.30pm

Relaxed Performance Saturday 5 January 11am

undefined

You may also like...

  • special interest, family, variety
    Telford's Got Talent Round 2

    Telford's Got Talent Round 2

    Oakengates Theatre @ the place, Fri 25 May

    Telford will be celebrating 50 years existence this year and as part of this celebration The Dennis Miller production team have been looking for talen...

  • family
    Big Fish Little Fish

    Big Fish Little Fish

    Oakengates Theatre @ the place, Sun 27 May

    The Big Fish Little Fish crew are bringing our award-winning, critically acclaimed family rave to Oakengates Theatre @ the place to celebrate the Town’s 50th Birthday! Join us on t...

  • festivals, family
    RAF Cosford Air Show

    RAF Cosford Air Show

    RAF Museum Cosford, Sun 10 Jun

    The RAF Cosford Air Show is one of the country's top aviation events attracting thousands of people of all ages to a day full of excitement and entertainment. As well as a six-ho...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue