Cinderella

Cinderella

Cinderella has always dreamed of meeting a handsome prince.  After the announcement that Prince Charming will be holding a royal ball, she may get her wish after all!

Book Tickets

  • Tue 11 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Tue 11 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Wed 12 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Wed 12 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 13 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Thu 13 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Fri 14 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Fri 14 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 15 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sat 15 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Sun 16 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sun 16 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Mon 17 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Mon 17 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Tue 18 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Tue 18 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Wed 19 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Wed 19 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 20 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Thu 20 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sat 22 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sat 22 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sat 22 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sun 23 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sun 23 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sun 23 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Mon 24 Dec 1:00 PM
  • Mon 24 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Wed 26 Dec 3:00 PM
  • Thu 27 Dec 2:00 PM
  • Thu 27 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Fri 28 Dec 2:00 PM
  • Fri 28 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 29 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sat 29 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sat 29 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sun 30 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sun 30 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sun 30 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Mon 31 Dec 3:00 PM
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 2:00 PM
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 6:30 PM
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 2:00 PM
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 6:30 PM
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 2:00 PM
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 6:30 PM
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 2:30 PM
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 6:30 PM
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 2:00 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.



Book Tickets

  • Tue 11 December 10:00 AM
  • Tue 11 December 1:30 PM
  • Wed 12 December 10:00 AM
  • Wed 12 December 1:30 PM
  • Thu 13 December 10:00 AM
  • Thu 13 December 1:30 PM
  • Fri 14 December 10:00 AM

Off-Peak (11-20 December & 31 December-6 January)

Adult £18

Child/Concession £16

Family of 4 (minimum 2 children) £62

Rear Tier £10

Groups 10+ £13.50

Peak (22-30 December)

Adult £19

Child/Concession £17

Family of 4 (minimum 2 children) £66

Rear Tier £10

Groups 10+ £14.50

Telford Loyalty Card £13 on Sunday 16 December  5.30pm & Wednesday 2 January 2pm

BSL Signed Performance Friday 28 December 6.30pm

Relaxed Performance Saturday 5 January 11am

undefined

You may also like...

  • family
    Wakes Film Club

    Wakes Film Club

    The Wakes, Summer Holidays

    Get the kids together and join us every Wednesday over the school holidays at the Wakes Film Club. See an exciting free kids movie with popcorn & squash (adults & children) for jus...

  • family
    Dinosaur World Live

    Dinosaur World Live

    The Place In The Park, Tuesday 7 & Wednesday 8 August

    Dare to experience the dangers and delights of Dinosaur World in this interactive new show for all the family. Grab your compass and join our intrepid explorer across unchartered...

  • family
    Once Upon A Telford Time

    Once Upon A Telford Time

    Telford Ice Rink, Sat 18 - Sun 19 Aug

    We present to you, Once Upon A Telford Time!  A fairy tale extravaganza, for one weekend only, Telford Ice Rink will be filled with enchanted props and magical surroundings to set...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue