Jack and The Beanstalk

Jack and The Beanstalk

Book now for next year's giant of a pantomime...celebrating 20 years of pantomime at Oakengates Theatre...

Come and meet our hero Jack as he attempts to defeat the evil Giant with help from his mother Dame Trott and his brother Silly Billy. Jack dreams of marrying Princess Jill and hopes that if he saves the day his dreams may just come true.

Book Tickets

  • Wed 11 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Wed 11 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 12 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Thu 12 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Fri 13 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Fri 13 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 14 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sat 14 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Sun 15 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sun 15 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Tue 17 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Tue 17 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Wed 18 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Wed 18 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 19 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Thu 19 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Fri 20 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Sat 21 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sat 21 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Sun 22 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sun 22 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sun 22 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Mon 23 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Mon 23 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Tue 24 Dec 1:00 PM
  • Tue 24 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Thu 26 Dec 3:00 PM
  • Fri 27 Dec 2:00 PM
  • Fri 27 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 28 Dec 2:00 PM
  • Sat 28 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sun 29 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sun 29 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sun 29 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Mon 30 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Mon 30 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Tue 31 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Tue 31 Dec 3:00 PM
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 2:00 PM
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 6:30 PM
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 2:00 PM
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 6:30 PM
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 2:00 PM
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 6:30 PM
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 2:30 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.



Book Tickets

  • Wed 11 December 10:00 AM
  • Wed 11 December 1:30 PM
  • Thu 12 December 10:00 AM
  • Thu 12 December 6:30 PM
  • Fri 13 December 10:00 AM
  • Fri 13 December 6:30 PM
  • Sat 14 December 1:30 PM

Tickets
Off Peak (11-20 December & 30 December-5 January) 
Band A: Adult £21 Child/Concession £17 Family of 4 £70
Band B: Adult £18 Child/Concession £16 Family of 4 £62
Band C: £8 (restricted view)
Groups 10+ £15

Peak (21-29 December)
Band A: Adult £23 Child/Concession £19 Family of 4 £78
Band B: Adult £20 Child/Concession £18 Family of 4 £70
Band C: £10 (restricted view)
Groups 10+ £17

Opening Night (Thursday 12 December)
All tickets £12.50

Telford Loyalty Card Holders £14 on
Friday 13 December at 6.30pm and
Thursday 2 January at 2pm

BSL signed performance
Saturday 28 December 6.30pm

Relaxed performance
Sunday 5 January 11am

You may also like...

  • family, musicals
    The Wizard of Oz

    The Wizard of Oz

    Oakengates Theatre @ the place, Fri 19 - Sat 20 Apr

    It’s time to click your heels as Shone Productions take you over the rainbow in their fantastic production of The Wizard Of Oz.  Join Dorothy and  Toto as they enter the wonderful...

  • dance, family, special interest
    Giselle

    Giselle

    Oakengates Theatre @ the place, Wed 29 May

    The ultimate romantic ballet, Giselle is a tale of innocence, love, betrayal and madness. With music by one of the 19th century’s best composers, Adolphe Adam, and choreography by...

  • family
    Aliens Love Underpants

    Aliens Love Underpants

    Oakengates Theatre @ the place, Thu 30 May

    Aliens love underpants Of every shape and size But there are no underpants in space So here's a big surprise! This zany and hilarious tale based on the best-selling children’s...

Cookies on our website

Tickets Telford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.