Ladies Night (18+ Only)

Ladies Night (18+ Only)

Join us for Ladies Night! 

Music, Men and a Drag Queen! With this line up its guaranteed to be a fantastic night!

Book Tickets

  • Fri 7 Feb 2020 7:30 PM
  • Fri 3 Apr 2020 7:30 PM
  • Fri 5 Jun 2020 7:30 PM
  • Fri 7 Aug 2020 7:30 PM
  • Fri 2 Oct 2020 7:30 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.



Book Tickets

  • Fri 7 February 7:30 PM
  • Fri 3 April 7:30 PM
  • Fri 5 June 7:30 PM
  • Fri 7 August 7:30 PM
  • Fri 2 October 7:30 PM

Tickets £10 

Strictly 18+

Please Note: Only Tables of 8 or more will be reserved, all other tickets will not be allocated a chair/table, this will work on a first come first serve basis.

You may also like...

  • party nights
    Motown Into 2020

    Motown Into 2020

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, Fri 3 Jan 2020

    Live singers and DJ entertainment - Motown & Soul until 11pm - Party Music until 12.30am

  • party nights
    80s Party Night

    80s Party Night

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, Fri 24 Jan 2020

    Celebrating music from the 80s and beyond with our live 80s show and party DJ... 80s or Neon Bright fancy dress encouraged!

  • party nights
    Peaky Blinders Night

    Peaky Blinders Night

    The Anstice, Sat 22 Feb 2020

Cookies on our website

Tickets Telford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.