Ladies Night (18+ Only)

Join us for Ladies Night! 

Music, Men and a Drag Queen! With this line up its guaranteed to be a fantastic night!

Book Tickets

  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
  • Fri 5 Apr 2019 7:30 PM
  • Fri 7 Jun 2019 7:30 PM
  • Fri 2 Aug 2019 7:30 PM
  • Fri 4 Oct 2019 7:30 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.



Book Tickets

  • Fri 8 February 7:30 PM
  • Fri 5 April 7:30 PM
  • Fri 7 June 7:30 PM
  • Fri 2 August 7:30 PM
  • Fri 4 October 7:30 PM

Tickets £10 

Strictly 18+

Please Note: Only Tables of 8 or more will be reserved, all other tickets will not be allocated a chair/table, this will work on a first come first serve basis.

You may also like...

  • party nights
    Top Of The Pops Christmas Party

    Top Of The Pops Christmas Party

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, November-December

    Top Of The Pops themed Christmas Party including crazy neon Christmas decor, retro cabaret show, music table quiz, Christmas Singer and buffet/four co...

  • party nights
    Magic Of Vegas Christmas Party

    Magic Of Vegas Christmas Party

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, November-December

    Vegas-themed Christmas Party including Magic of Vegas decor, magical cabaret show, magician, Casey's Showgirls, a Christmas Singer and Four Course Mea...

  • music, party nights
    Soul & Motown Party Night with Sarah Collins

    Soul & Motown Party Night with Sarah Collins

    Oakengates Theatre @ the place, Sat 1 Dec

    Sarah Collins and Keep The Faith are a 9-piece band with a full brass section recreating the live sound and feel of Northern Soul.  They play authenti...

Cookies on our website

Tickets Telford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.