Magic Of Vegas Christmas Party

Magic Of Vegas Christmas Party

Vegas-themed Christmas Party including Magic of Vegas decor, magical cabaret show, magician, Casey's Showgirls, a Christmas Singer and Four Course Meal.

Book Tickets

  • Fri 30 Nov 7:30 PM
  • Sat 1 Dec 7:30 PM
  • Thu 13 Dec 7:30 PM
  • Fri 14 Dec 7:30 PM
  • Sat 15 Dec 7:30 PM
  • Sun 16 Dec 7:30 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.



Book Tickets

  • Fri 30 November 7:30 PM
  • Sat 1 December 7:30 PM
  • Thu 13 December 7:30 PM
  • Fri 14 December 7:30 PM
  • Sat 15 December 7:30 PM
  • Sun 16 December 7:30 PM

Tickets £22.50-£29.95

You may also like...

  • party nights
    Top Of The Pops Christmas Party

    Top Of The Pops Christmas Party

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, November-December

    Top Of The Pops themed Christmas Party including crazy neon Christmas decor, retro cabaret show, music table quiz, Christmas Singer and buffet/four co...

  • music, party nights
    Soul & Motown Party Night with Sarah Collins

    Soul & Motown Party Night with Sarah Collins

    Oakengates Theatre @ the place, Sat 1 Dec

    Sarah Collins and Keep The Faith are a 9-piece band with a full brass section recreating the live sound and feel of Northern Soul.  They play authenti...

  • party nights, special interest
    Casey's Christmas Special Lunchtime Show

    Casey's Christmas Special Lunchtime Show

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, Thu 6 Dec

    Book now for a 2 course meal, Squash, Tea & Coffee, Games with Prizes and Live Show. Bar open for drinks. Show Includes: Christmas Glamour & Party Fa...

Cookies on our website

Tickets Telford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.