Motown Live

Motown Live

Saturday 5 January FREE EVENT - Live performance and Motown DJ. Reserve your spaces for the guestlist today to guarantee entry simply pay £3.50 for your first drink and on the door you will get a token for your first drink in return. 

Friday 15 March - Casey's Crystallettes Motown Live 

Friday 6 September = Caseys & Special Guest Motown Live 

Friday 22 November - Motown & Northern Soul spectacular with live performers & Vinyl Sessions. 

Book Tickets

  • Fri 15 Mar 7:30 PM
  • Fri 6 Sep 7:30 PM
  • Fri 22 Nov 7:30 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.



Book Tickets

  • Fri 15 March 7:30 PM
  • Fri 6 September 7:30 PM
  • Fri 22 November 7:30 PM

Tickets £10 includes basket meal

No-one under the age of 16 is permitted to any of Casey’s Events* without prior consent.

Please Note: Only Tables of 8 or more will be reserved, all other tickets will not be allocated a chair/table, this will work on a first come first serve basis

You may also like...

  • special interest, party nights
    Psychic Suppers

    Psychic Suppers

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, January to November

    The night will include a 2 Course Hot supper and several psychics/mediums visiting your table in the hope to give messages and/or guidance from loved ones. Please note: We cannot...

  • party nights
    The Big 80s Party Night

    The Big 80s Party Night

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, Fri 25 Jan

    Join us as we celebrate all things NEON with our fabulous Big 80s Show and host DJ! Playing Music from 80’s Mainly with a few other eras thrown in later! Fancy dress actively enc...

  • party nights
    Ladies Night (18+ Only)

    Ladies Night (18+ Only)

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, Fri 8 Feb, Fri 5 Apr, Fri 7 Jun, Fri 2 Aug & Fri 4 Oct

    Join us for Ladies Night!  Music, Men and a Drag Queen! With this line up its guaranteed to be a fantastic night!

Cookies on our website

Tickets Telford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.