Psychic Suppers

Psychic Suppers

The night will include a 2 Course Hot supper and several psychics/mediums visiting your table in the hope to give messages and/or guidance from loved ones.

Please note: We cannot guarantee that everybody will receive a reading, we only select the best mediums in and around Telford, but even they sometimes are not able to give an in depth reading, if any reading at all. Please bear this in mind when coming to any of our Psychic Suppers.

Book Tickets

  • Thu 17 Jan 7:00 PM
  • Thu 25 Apr 7:00 PM
  • Thu 26 Sep 7:00 PM
  • Thu 14 Nov 7:00 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.



Book Tickets

  • Thu 17 January 7:00 PM
  • Thu 25 April 7:00 PM
  • Thu 26 September 7:00 PM
  • Thu 14 November 7:00 PM

Tickets £15 including a 2 course meal

No-one under the age of 16 is permitted to any of Casey’s Events* without prior consent.

You may also like...

  • party nights
    The Big 80s Party Night

    The Big 80s Party Night

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, Fri 25 Jan

    Join us as we celebrate all things NEON with our fabulous Big 80s Show and host DJ! Playing Music from 80’s Mainly with a few other eras thrown in later! Fancy dress actively enc...

  • special interest
    "We'll Meet Again" Lunchtime Show

    "We'll Meet Again" Lunchtime Show

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, Wed 6 Feb

    Book now for a 2 course meal, Squash, Tea & Coffee, Games with Prizes and Live Show. Bar open for drinks. Show Includes: Music from the wartime era w...

  • party nights
    Ladies Night (18+ Only)

    Ladies Night (18+ Only)

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, Fri 8 Feb, Fri 5 Apr, Fri 7 Jun, Fri 2 Aug & Fri 4 Oct

    Join us for Ladies Night!  Music, Men and a Drag Queen! With this line up its guaranteed to be a fantastic night!

Cookies on our website

Tickets Telford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.