Dinosaur World Live
Sold Out

Dinosaur World Live

Dare to experience the dangers and delights of Dinosaur World in this interactive new show for all the family.

Grab your compass and join our intrepid explorer across unchartered territories to discover a pre-historic world of astonishing (and remarkably life-like) dinosaurs. Meet a host of impressive creatures, including every child's favourite flesh-eating giant, the Tyrannosaurus Rex, a Triceratops, Giraffatitan, Microraptor and Segnosaurus!

A special meet and greet after the show offers all our brave explorers the chance to make a new dinosaur friend.

Book now for this entertaining and mind-expanding jurassic adventure, live on stage!

This event is proudly sponsored by Telford Centre www.telfordshopping.co.uk
Also coming to the Big Top in Telford Town Park this summer:

Saturday 4 August: Tenor Russell Watson
Sunday 5 August: Scheherezade and 1001 Nights
Monday 6 August: Sounds of The 60s
Tuesday 7 August: Arrival: The Hits of ABBA
Wednesday 8 August: Dara O Briain
Thursday 9 August: 80s Mania
Friday 10 August: Boyzlife
Saturday 11 August: Proms In The Park featuring The D-Day Darlings Trio
Saturday 11 August: The Greatest Showman Singalong
Sunday 12 August: Al Murray
Monday 13 August: Grease Singalong
Tuesday 14 August: Family Music Festival
Wednesday 15 August: S Club, 5ive, East 17
Thursday 16 August: Collabro
Friday 17 August: Doreen's Naughty Bits
Friday 18 August: Big Sing Gospel Voices

 

Book Tickets



Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.


visit The Place In The Park website

Book Tickets

Tickets £9.50 - £14

Age guidance: 3+

Running Time: 50 mins + 15 min post show meet & greet with the Dinosaurs

undefined

  • Great fun. Highly recommended for all ages
       
    What's Good to Do
  • The perfect family show. Educational and entertaining
       
    The Reviews Hub

You may also like...

  • family
    There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed A Fly

    There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed A Fly

    Oakengates Theatre @ the place, Sun 7 - Mon 8 Oct

    There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed A Fly. I don’t know why she swallowed a fly... But The People’s Theatre Company do! And now you can too as they...

  • family, sport
    All Star Superslam Wrestling Autumn 2018

    All Star Superslam Wrestling Autumn 2018

    Oakengates Theatre @ the place, Fri 19 Oct

    Come and see the larger-than-life characters from all corners of the world do battle inside the ring with heavyweight collisions and jaw-dropping high...

  • family
    Doctor Dolittle

    Doctor Dolittle

    Oakengates Theatre @ the place, Tue 30 Oct

    Hello to one and all. I am Doctor John Dolittle a very famous Doctor. I’m a bit wacky actually but you will get used to that. Some of you may have heard of me (good for you) and s...

Cookies on our website

Tickets Telford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.