Sounds Of The 60s

Experience The Sixties show that's wowing audiences around the world, selling out and headlining venues from the Palladium to Old Trafford. Relive the music with the spectacular sounds of The Zoots!

The Zoots are here to make your whole family bop to the '60s beats that everybody loves - with legendary numbers by The Beatles, The Stones, The Monkees, The Beach Boys, the Kinks, Elvis and dozens more of your favourite artists.

Feel the groove that's thrilling audiences of stage and screen, in more than 30 countries! Discover why national critics call The Zoots "Impressive", "Authentic" and "Impossible Not To Like!"

It's more than a performance, it's totally Zootastic!

This event is proudly sponsored by Telford Centre www.telfordshopping.co.uk

Also coming to the Big Top in Telford Town Park this summer:

Saturday 4 August: Tenor Russell Watson
Sunday 5 August: Scheherezade and 1001 Nights
Tuesday 7 August: Arrival: The Hits of ABBA
Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 August: Dinosaur World Live
Wednesday 8 August: Dara O Briain
Thursday 9 August: 80s Mania
Friday 10 August: Boyzlife
Saturday 11 August: Proms In The Park featuring The D-Day Darlings Trio
Saturday 11 August: The Greatest Showman Singalong
Sunday 12 August: Al Murray
Monday 13 August: Grease Singalong
Tuesday 14 August: Family Music Festival
Wednesday 15 August: S Club, 5ive, East 17
Thursday 16 August: Collabro
Friday 17 August: Doreen's Naughty Bits
Friday 18 August: Big Sing Gospel Voices

Book Tickets



Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.


visit The Place In The Park website

Book Tickets

Tickets £18 - £21

Groups: buy 3 tickets get the fourth free

Show running time (approx): 55 minutes - 20 minutes interval - 55 minutes

  • Impossible not to like... A very Impressive Band
       
    The Stage

You may also like...

  • music
    Stars of Irish Country

    Stars of Irish Country

    Oakengates Theatre @ the place, Wed 26 Sep

    Following a sell out tour last year to nightly standing ovations, join four of Ireland's favourite country music stars all on one super show featuring the popular Frank Mc Caffrey,...

  • music
    Re-Take That

    Re-Take That

    Oakengates Theatre @ the place, Thu 27 Sep

    RE-TAKE THAT are quite simply the biggest, best and most authentic tribute to one of the biggest British pop acts in history. Celebrating 10 years as the nations favourite tribute...

  • music
    Some Guys Have All The Luck

    Some Guys Have All The Luck

    Oakengates Theatre @ the place, Fri 28 Sep

    Some Guys Have All The Luck is a fantastic theatrical production celebrating the career of one of rocks greatest icons, Rod Stewart – from street busk...

Cookies on our website

Tickets Telford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.